Contact PSPMI

Mailing Address:
Project Management Institute Puget Sound Chapter
PO Box 58530
Seattle, WA 98138-1530

Phone: 206.623.8632
Fax: 206.575.9255

General Email: info@pugetsoundpmi.org

To email any of the Board Directors, please contact the appropriate board members as necessary per the information below. Please contact them at the following email addresses:

President - Helen Fleming, for general Chapter questions and concerns and Annual reports.
Email: President@pugetsoundpmi.org

VP Marketing - Anahita Maleki, for Marketing & Networking Events related questions and concerns.
Email: Marketing@pugetsoundpmi.org

VP Programs - Gaurav Mehra for all questions related to Chapter Dinners, Breakfasts & Project of the Year.
Email: Programs@pugetsoundpmi.org

VP Education - Jacqueline Young for all questions regarding Seminars, Workshops and Certification.
Email: Education@pugetsoundpmi.org

VP Membership & Community - Monika Petrova  for all questions and issues related to membership, applications, dues, passwords, Ambassador Program, Cares, and Community outreach possibilities.
Email: Membership@pugetsoundpmi.org

VP Operations - Mirena Chauscheva, for all questions around Chapter policies and procedures, BOD Meetings, Chapter information, and Volunteer Engagement and Openings.
Email: Operations@pugetsoundpmi.org

VP Finance - Luke Panezich for Finance and Budget
Email: Finance@pugetsoundpmi.org

VP Communications - John Holt for all questions and issues related to Social Media, Weekly Email Blasts, Newsletters.
Email: Communications@pugetsoundpmi.org

VP Technology - Yudhistira Pratama for all questions and issues related to Website, Weekly Email Blast.
Email: Technology@pugetsoundpmi.org

VP Sponsorship - Ramesh Mantha for all questions and issues related to Sponsorship.
Email: Sponsorship@pugetsoundpmi.org

 

Contact Form

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Comments/
Questions:
*Please Type Text Displayed in the Image below:
reload