Board of Directors

President 
Mario Busjra
Seattle, WA
e-mail: president@pugetsoundpmi.org 
VP Marketing
Anahita Maleki
seattle, WA
e-mail: marketing@pugetsoundpmi.org 
VP Programs
Gaurav Mehra
Kirkland, WA
e-mail: Programs@pugetsoundpmi.org 
VP Education 
Jacqueline Young
Bainbridge Island, WA
e-mail: education@pugetsoundpmi.org 
VP Membership & Community
Monika Petrova
Seattle, WA
e-mail: membership@pugetsoundpmi.org 
VP Operations 
Bob Patrino
Monroe, WA
e-mail: Operations@pugetsoundpmi.org 
VP Finance

Luke Panezich
Seattle, WA
e-mail: finance@pugetsoundpmi.org 
VP Communications 
John Holt
Seattle, WA
e-mail: Communications@pugetsoundpmi.org 
VP Technology 
Yudhistira Pratama
Bellevue, WA
e-mail: technology@pugetsoundpmi.org 
VP Sponsorship
Ramesh Mantha
Sammamish, WA
Past President

Annette Suh
Issaquah, WA
e-mail: Past_President@pugetsoundpmi.org